Wk 7- Activity- Graffiti Art

This weeks project first sounds illegal yes…but it was very clear to not vandalize or do graffiti in any illegal areas haha so I decided to take my art to a piece of cardboard! 🙂 this project was interesting in which searching for the perfect place to display my art work in deciding how proud I was hanging it over my bed never seemed better. This project was fun in which I could bring out a creative side of me that no on has seen. Maybe my project doesn’t look the best in your eyes but spending my own hard effort and time into it I felt like it was a way to express my inner self and make my imagination come to life! I loved this project and maybe hope to do more like this in the near future!IMG_1877

Leave a Reply

