Week 9 Activity Video Blog

I enjoyed talking about myself for such a short period of time. It made me realize what things I tell other people about myself when I’m getting to know them. This is useful to know because I’m a freshman and I’ve been meeting a lot of new people. It also made me think about why we introduce ourselves with things such as our age, major, and what school we go to. That doesn’t really say much about a person. A lot of people want to be social workers here at CSULB. It made me wonder why we don’t introduce ourselves with things we actually care about and that actually make up who we are. Excuse my voice, I was a bit sick when I made this. Thanks for watching!

Leave a Reply

